Want to remove people from your account? No sweat! Please follow the instructions below -

1) Go to Account Management and login

2) Click ‘Manage Users’ on the menu on the left hand side of the page

3) There will be a list of names with a remove button next to them. Please click this to remove them from your account. 

 

Note - Only an admin is able to remove colleagues at your school, if you do not have the function to remove colleague check who the admins are under "Account permissions" row and they can either make you an admin to remove staff in future or can remove the staff themselves.

If your schools does not have this admin feature and would like it please contact our Support Team. 


If you would like to talk to us directly, please select the 'Chat' or 'Support' button at the bottom of the page. We're available Monday to Friday from 8.30am to 5pm (excluding bank holidays).

 

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful