I've noticed someone who shouldn't have access to our membership

When registering for our services, users must agree to our terms of use, which explain that users must be employed by or on the governing body of the school they have entered during registration:

If you notice that someone is registered under your membership who shouldn't be, it may be because they entered their school's details incorrectly when registering with The Key. Alternatively, you may find that a user is still listed under your school's membership after they have left your school.

To find out how to remove a user from your membership, see this FAQ.

If you need any help you can talk directly to one of our member support team via live chat (the red button at the bottom-right corner of this page). Our working hours are 8am-6pm, Monday to Friday.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful