Assignments are marked as deactivated when they can no longer be completed because The Key has removed training content. For example, our Safeguarding courses are updated every year in line with KCSIE and the old one is deactivated to prevent users completing the wrong training.
You can view details to see deactivated courses that have been assigned.

