If we cancel our membership, will the data on the Compliance Tracker be lost?

If your school decides not renew, all the data that you have saved on the compliance Tracker will remain on the account.

However no one will be able to access once the membership has ended.

This means that if in the future you decide to resubscribe, the data that you saved will still be there ready to used.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful