I’ve moved to another trust. Can I transfer my login details?

Yes. You can update your details by visiting your account page

Once logged in and on your account page, please follow the instructions below:

  1. Under role details, next to the name of the trust you are leaving, select 'I am no longer at this trust'.
  2. Select your reason for leaving the trust and click 'confirm'
  3. Under role details, select 'I am also a trust leader' 
  4. Complete the registration form and click 'confirm'

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful