How do I remove a user from our membership?

The Key 

 

To remove a user:

1. Go to My Key

2. Enter your login details and click Login. This will then take you to your My Key dashboard.

3. Click the button named, 'View and Invite Colleagues'

4. Click which team you would like to manage. 

5. You will see a list of all those who are registered.

6. You can remove users by clicking 'Remove' next to the person's name who should not have access to the service.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful